SUNSET BOULEVARD

PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE 

Friday, March 13 @ 7:30pm 

Saturday, March 14 @ 7:30pm 

Friday, March 20 @ 7:30pm 

Saturday, March 21 @ 7:30pm 

Sunday, March 22 @ 2:00pm 

Thursday, March 26 @ 7:30pm 

Friday, March 27 @ 7:30pm  

Saturday, March 28 @ 7:30pm 

Sunday, March 29 @ 2:00pm 

Thursday, April 2 @ 7:30pm 

Friday, April 3 @ 7:30pm 

Saturday, April 4 @ 7:30pm

Music by: Andrew Lloyd Webber 

Lyrics by: Don Black & Christopher Hampton

Book by: Don Black & Christopher Hampton

Directed by: Joe Zingo 

SYNOPSIS: 

Based on Billy Wilder's Academy Award-winning 1950 film of the same title, the plot revolves around Norma Desmond, a faded star of the silent screen era, living in the past in her decaying mansion on the fabled Los Angeles street. When young screenwriter Joe Gillis accidentally crosses her path, she sees in him an opportunity to make her return to the big screen. Romance and tragedy follow.

CAST: 

Norma Desmond - Michelle Sellers 

Joe Gillis - Anthony Krall 

Max von Mayerling - Tom Grimsley 

Betty Schaefer - Ashley Apelzin 

Ensemble

Paul Anderson 

Jim Arscott 

Tyler Blaser 

Holly Holub 

Hillary Humphreys 

Shaina Levy

Lauren Moore 

Lauren Murray 

Rob Roberts 

Donovan Seitzinger 

Lois Stark 

Will Vanderbilt