SWEENEY TODD

THE DEMON BARBER OF FLEET STREET

PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE 

Friday, September 25 @ 7:30pm 

Saturday, September 26 @ 7:30pm 

Friday, October 2 @ 7:30pm 

Saturday, October 3 @ 7:30pm 

Sunday, October 4 @ 2:00pm 

Thursday, October 8 @ 7:30pm 

Friday, October 9 @ 7:30pm  

Saturday, October 10 @ 7:30pm 

Sunday, October 11 @ 2:00pm 

Thursday, October 15 @ 7:30pm 

Friday, October 16 @ 7:30pm 

Saturday, October 17 @ 7:30pm 

Music and Lyrics by: Stephen Sondheim  

Book by: Hugh Wheeler 

Directed by: Anthony Krall 

SYNOPSIS: 

Sweeney Todd, an unjustly exiled barber, returns to 19th century London seeking vengeance against lecherous judge who framed him and ravaged his young wife. The road to revenge leads Todd to Mrs. Lovett's failing pie shop, above which he opens a new barber practice. Mrs. Lovett's luck sharply shifts when Todd's thirst for blood inspires the integration of an ingredient into her meat pies that has the people of London lining up ... and the carnage has only just begun! 

CAST: 

To Be Announced