CAMELOT

PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE 

Friday, July 10 @ 8:00pm 

Saturday, July 11 @ 8:00pm 

Friday, July 17 @ 8:00pm 

Saturday, July 18 @ 8:00pm 

Sunday, July 19 @ 2:00pm 

Thursday, July 23 @ 8:00pm

Friday, July 24 @ 8:00pm  

Saturday, July 25 @ 8:00pm 

Sunday, July 26 @ 2:00pm 

Thursday, July 30 @ 8:00pm 

Friday, July 31 @ 8:00pm 

Saturday, August 1 @ 8:00pm 

Music by: Frederick Loewe 

Lyrics by: Alan Jay Lerner  

Book by: Alan Jay Lerner  

Directed by: Anthony Krall 

SYNOPSIS: 

Based on T.H. White's novel The Once and Future King, Camelot tells the tale of an idealistic young King Arthur who hopes to create a kingdom built on honor and dignity, embodied by his Knights of the Round Table. His ideals, however, are tested when his lovely queen Guenevere falls in love with the young Knight Lancelot, and the fate of the kingdom hangs in the balance. 

CAST: 

To Be Announced -- AUDITIONS March 15