ELF

THE MUSICAL

Music by: Matthew Sklar 

Lyrics by: Chad Beguelin

Book by: Bob Martin & Thomas Meehan

Directed by: Joe Zingo  

PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE 

Friday, November 20 @ 7:30pm 

Saturday, November 21 @ 7:30pm 

Friday, November 27 @ 7:30pm 

Saturday, November 28 @ 7:30pm 

Sunday, November 29 @ 2:00pm 

Thursday, December 3 @ 7:30pm 

Friday, December 4 @ 7:30pm  

Saturday, December 5 @ 7:30pm 

Sunday, December 6 @ 2:00pm 

Thursday, December 10 @ 7:30pm 

Friday, December 11 @ 7:30pm 

Saturday, December 12 @ 7:30pm 

Friday, December 18 @ 7:30pm

Saturday, December 19 @ 7:30pm

SYNOPSIS: 

Buddy, a young orphan, mistakenly crawls into Santa's bag of gifts, and is transported to the North Pole. The would-be elf is raised, unaware that he is actually human, until his enormous size and poor toy making abilities cause him to face the truth. With Santa's permission, Buddy embarks on a journey to New York City to find his birth father and discover his true identity. Faced with the harsh realities that his father is on the naughty list and his half-brother doesn't even believe in Santa, Buddy is determined to win over his new family and help New York remember the true meaning of Christmas.  

CAST: 

To Be Announced