COMPANY

PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE 

Friday, May 15 @ 7:30pm 

Saturday, May 16 @ 7:30pm 

Friday, May 22 @ 7:30pm 

Saturday, May 23 @ 7:30pm 

Sunday, May 24 @ 2:00pm 

Thursday, May 28 @ 7:30pm 

Friday, May 29 @ 7:30pm  

Saturday, May 30 @ 7:30pm 

Sunday, May 31 @ 2:00pm 

Thursday, June 4 @ 7:30pm 

Friday, June 5 @ 7:30pm 

Saturday, June 6 @ 7:30pm 

Music and Lyrics by: Stephen Sondheim

Book by: George Furth 

Directed by: Michael Watkins 

SYNOPSIS: 

On the eve of his 35th birthday, Robert (a single man unable to commit fully to a steady relationship, let alone marriage) and his best friends (five married couples) along with his three girlfriends explore the ins-and-outs and the ups-and-downs of adult relationships. 

CAST: 

To Be Announced